Riot Squad

Former Band Member & Founder

Webby J
Riot Squad was formed out of three members of Matumbi, Glaister ‘More Ears” Fagan - Eatan “Jah Blake” - Webster “Webby J” Johnson.
These members More Ears - Lead Vocal… Webby J - Harmony & keyboards and Jah Blake – Bass… Other musicians were involved to produce tracks. Tenyue Brothers - Horns and John Kapieye on lead and Rhythm Guitar with Tamo on drums.